The Thrill of Love

by Amanda Whittington 
St James Theatre (now The Other Palace), New Vic Theatre and Stephen Joseph Theatre (2011)

Faye Castelow
Maya Wasowicz
Mark Meadows
Hilary Tones
Katie West
Robert Gwilym

Designer: Jonathan Fensom  
Lighting: Daniella Beattie  
Sound and Music: James Earl-Davis 
Voice & Dialect: Martin McKellan 
Movement: Emily Piercy 
Associate Director: Will Wrightson 
Production Photographs: Andy Billingham

★★★★ “Mesmerising… James Dacre’s clever production plays the circular space astutely” The Guardian  

★★★★ “An enjoyable affair, skilfully staged and producing a striking performance from Faye Castelow in the lead role” The Independent 

★★★★ “Killer drama… James Dacre’s handsome production catches the false glamour of that world.” The Daily Mail