Bus Stop

by William Inge
New Vic Theatre and Stephen Joseph Theatre (2011)

Abigail McKern
Simon Armstrong
Brendan Charleson
Philip Correia
Patrick Driver
Louise Dylan
Tom Hodgkins
Beth Park
Patrick Driver 

Designer: Libby Watson 
Lighting: Emma Chapman 
Sound and Music: James Earl-Davis 
Voice & Dialect: Charmian Hoare 
Movement: Anna Morrisey 
Fights: Terry King 
Assistant Director: Paschale Straiton 
Production Photographs: Andy Billingham

★★★★★ “Director James Dacre offers an exquisitely acted suite of encounters” The Guardian  

★★★★ “There are eight characters and before long you find yourself caring about every one of them. That’s some achievement. The choice of players is perfect in every case” The Stage 

★★★★★ “Like and Edward Hopper Painting with dialogue” The Guardian